AAMP Members


Shirley Cheechoo

Amos Scott

Hank White

Tracey Deer

Laura Milliken

Ron E. Scott

Denis Paquette

Art Napoleon

Paul Rickard

Darlene Naponse

Michelle St. John

Barbara Hager

Cynde Harmon

Greg Coyes

Shelley Niro

Tammy Lynne Elder

Charles Clément

Ian Ferguson

Steve Sxwithul’txw

Camille Beaudoin

Jason Friesen

Jerry Thevenet

Janelle Wookey

Jeremie Wookey

Sonia Boileau

NON-VOTING MEMBERS (non-Producers)

Kim Cameron

Nathanial Lyman

Steven Davies

Robert Pictou






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s