2017 Membership Drive

Dear AAMP members,

A new year has begun and we hope you will renew your AAMP membership for 2017.

There is some exciting news; at the October AGM we passed a bylaw to offer free non-voting memberships to those of you who are in creative, technical and administrative positions. This class of membership is represented on the board by Kim Cameron, casting agent and production manager.

How to apply:

Non-voting members: please send us an email saying you would like a 2017 membership.

Producers: Please contact us for an application form, fill it in, and mail the form with your $100 membership fee to AAMP. Please make your cheque payable to Alliance of Aboriginal Media Professionals.

Our email address is:


Our mailing address is:

 Alliance of Aboriginal Media Professionals
916 Monterey Avenue

Victoria, BC, V8S 4V2

Thank you and all the best for 2017!